Staff

Senior Leadership Team

 

Name

 

 Surname

Code

Role

Subject

Email

Kerry

Targett

KTA

Headteacher

 

head@standhigh.net

 

David

Owen

DOW

Assistant Head

Raising Standards

MFL

 

dowen@standhigh.net

Victoria

Matthews

VMA

Assistant Head

Teaching and Learning

Music

vmatthews@standhigh.net

Pearl

Cooke

PCK

Assistant Head

KS4 Coordinator

PSHE / Health & Social Care

pcooke@standhigh.net

Ben

Caron-Dawe

BCA

Assistant Head

KS3 Coordinator

Maths

bcarondawe@standhigh.net

Naomi

Walters

NWA

Bursar

NA

nwalters@standhigh.net

 

Extended Leadership Team

 

Name

 

Surname

Code

Role

Subject

 Email

Ariana

Akhavan

AKA

Director of Year 7 Transition

History / RS

aakhavan@standhigh.net

Allison

King

AKI

SENCO

History / RS

aking@standhigh.net

Glen

Akibo-Betts

GAB

Director of Science & PE

Science

gakibobetts@standhigh.net

Sue

O’Connell

SOC

Director of English & Media

English

soconnell@standhigh.net

Chris

Younas

CYO

Director of Humanities 

Humanities

cyounas@standhigh.net

John 

Igeyn

JIG

Head of Maths 

Maths 

jigeyn@standhigh.net

Ash

Arya

AAR

Director of Maths & Computing

Maths

aarya@standhigh.net

 

Main Scale Teachers

 

Name

Surname

 

Code

Position

Subject

Email

Denise

Norville

DNO

Subject Leader 

Media/ English

dnorville@standhigh.net

Terri

O’Neil

TON

 

English

toneill@standhigh.net

Serena 

Cooke

SCO

 

English

scooke@standhigh.net

Luke

Wheeler

LWH

 

English 

lwheeler@standhigh.net

Lucy

Keenan

LKE

 

Science

lkeenan@stnadhigh.net

Joachim

Koomson

JKO

 

Science

jkoomson@standhigh.net

Nessa

Azizi

NAZ

 

Science

nazizi@standhigh.net

Rebecca

Rayson

RRA

 

Science

rrayson@standhigh.net

Anca

Zediu

AZE

 

Maths

aziedu@standhigh.net

Ola

Odufute

OOD

 

Maths

oodufute@standhigh.net

Josette

Silmar

JSI

 Subject Leader

MFL

jsilmar@standhigh.net

Tahnee

Stacy

TST

 

MFL

tstacy@standhigh.net

Alicia 

Gumpbert

AGU

 

History

agumpert@standhigh.net

Elizabeth

Papanastasiou

EPA

 

RS/Geog

epapanastasiou@standhigh.net

Kellyanne

O'Callaghan

KOC

Subject Leader

RS

kocallaghan@standhigh.net

David

Harris

DHA

 

Music

dharris@standhigh.net

Jerome 

Kennedy

JKE

Subject Leader

Drama

jkennedy@standhigh.net

Delecia

Watson

DWA

 

Food Tech

dwatson@sstandhigh.net

Daniela

Sito

DST

 

Art

dsito@standhigh.net

Nadia

Zuberi

NZU

 

Art

nzuberi@standhigh.net

Toks

Omitola

TOM

Subject Leader

ICT / Business Studies

tomitola@standhigh.net

Rebecca

Crisfield

RCR

Enrichment Coordinator

H & S Care

PE

H & S Care

rcrisfield@standhigh.net

 

Paul

Costello

PCO

 

PE

pcostello@stnadhigh.net

Andrew

Lewis

ALE

 Subject Leader

PE / Inclusion curriculum

alewis@standhigh.net

 

Richard 

Wilder

RWI

 

PE

rwilder@standhigh.net

 

Support Staff

 

Name

Surname

 

Code

Position

Email

Jacqueline

Sylvia

JSY

Headteacher’s PA

jsylvia@standhigh.net

Debi

Caiger

DCA

Admissions

dcaiger@standhigh.net

Wendy

Pikula

WPI

Student Receptionist

wpikula@standhigh.net

Nicole

Psaltis

NPS

Receptionist

npsaltis@standhigh.net

Sandy

Cameron

ACA

Attendance Officer

acameron@standhigh.net

Lucie

Hicks

LHI

Finance

lhicks@standhigh.net

Beverly

Boxall

BBO

Finance

bboxall@standhigh.net

Gloria

Akano

GAK

Secretary

gakano@standhigh.net

Amy

Woods

AWO

Exams Officer

awoods@standhigh.net

Valerie

Powell

VPO

Assistant Exams Offier

vpowell@standhigh.net

Nicole

Dixon

NDI

Pastoral Support Officer

ndixon@standhigh.net

Chanel 

Young

CYO

Pastoral Support Officer

cyoung@standhigh.net

Gillian

Weaver

GWE

Safeguarding Officer

gweaver@standhigh.net

Suzanne

Munroe

SMU

Careers Officer

smunroe@standhigh.net

Ali

Keen

AKE

Counsellor (0.4)

akeen@standhigh.net

Oliver

Tandy

OTA

Science Technician

otandy@standhigh.net

Wendy

Brown

WBR

Science Technician

wbrown@standhigh.net

Anne - Marie

Bent

MBE

Creative & Performing Arts Technician

mbent@standhigh.net

Jo

Tucknott

JTU

Creative & Performing Arts Technician

jtucknott@standhigh.net

Rudi

Forde

RFO

IT Technician

rforde@standhigh.net

Claudia

Allison

CAL

Teaching Assistant

callison@standhigh.net

Deidre

Forbes

DFO

Teaching Assistant

dforbes@standhigh.net

Maria

Pucciarello Aycicek

MPU

Teaching Assistant

maycicek@standhigh.net

Skander

Belhatem

SBE

Teaching Assistant

sbelhatem@standhigh.net

Matthew

Tay

MTA

Teaching Assistant

mtay@standhigh.net

Ray 

Little

RLI

Site Manager

rlittle@standhigh.net

Steve

Tawiah

STA

Assistant Caretaker

stawiah@standhigh.net

Karen

Leslie

KLE

Librarian / Intervention Support

kleslie@standhigh.net

Ken

Robertson

KRO

Cover Supervisor

krobertson@standhigh.net

David 

Williams

DWI

Cover Supervisor

dwilliams@standhigh.net

Monica

Beqiri

MBE

Lunchtime Supervisor

mbeqiri@standhigh.net

Linda

Herd

LHE

EWO

lherd@standhigh.net