Important Message
Important Message

Welcome

This is our new and improved website. We welcome your feedback, please send it to office@st-andrews.croydon.sch.uk

Staff

Senior Leadership Team

 

Name

 

 Surname

Code

Role

Subject

Email

Kerry

Targett

KTA

Headteacher

 

head@standhigh.net

 

David

Owen

DOW

Assistant Head

Raising Standards

MFL

 

dowen@standhigh.net

Victoria

Matthews

VMA

Assistant Head

Teaching and Learning

Music

vmatthews@standhigh.net

Pearl

Cooke

PCK

Assistant Head

KS4 Coordinator

PSHE / Health & Social Care

pcooke@standhigh.net

Ben

Caron-Dawe

BCA

Assistant Head

KS3 Coordinator

Maths

bcarondawe@standhigh.net

Sue

Tilley

STI

Bursar

NA

 

 

Extended Leadership Team

 

Name

 

Surname

Code

Role

Subject

 Email

Ariana

Akhavan

AKA

Senior Leader

Director of Year 7 Transition

History / RS

aakhavan@standhigh.net

Allison

King

AKI

Senior Leader

SENCO

History / RS

aking@standhigh.net

Glen

Akibo-Betts

GAB

Senior Leader

Director of Science & PE

Science

 

gakibobetts@standhigh.net

Sue

O’Connell

SOC

Senior Leader

Director of English & Media

English

soconnell@standhigh.net

Alison

Hawley

AHA

Director of Creative and Performing Arts

Drama

ahawley@standhigh.net

 

Ash

Arya

AAR

Director of Maths & Computing

Maths

aarya@standhigh.net

 

Main Scale Teachers

 

Name

Surname

 

Code

Position

Subject

Email

Denise

Norville

DNO

Subject Leader 

Media / English

dnorville@standhigh.net

 

Antonia

Dixon

ADI

NQT

English

adixon@standhigh.net

 

Terri

O’Neil

TON

Teach First

English

toneill@standhigh.net

 

Anthea

Ilpide

AIL

 

English

ailpide@standhigh.net

 

Lucy

Keenan

LKE

2nd i/c

Science

lkeenan@stnadhigh.net

 

Joachim

Koomson

JKO

 

Science

jkoomson@standhigh.net

 

Nessa

Azizi

NAZ

NQT

Science

nazizi@standhigh.net

 

Rebecca

Rayson

RRA

Teach First

Science

rrayson@standhigh.net

 

John

Igeyn

JIG

Subject Leader

Maths

jigeyn@standhigh.net

 

Anca

Zediu

AZE

 

Maths

aziedu@standhigh.net

 

Ola

Odufute

OOD

 

Maths

oodufute@standhigh.net

 

Maria

Tavares

MTA

Subject Leader

MFL

mtavares@standhigh.net

 

Josette

Silmar

JSI

 

MFL

jsilmar@standhigh.net

 

Rebecca

Ward

RWA

NQT

RS

rward@standhigh.net

 

Chris

Younes

CYO

Subject Leader

Humanities

cyounes@standhigh.net

 

Gabbie

LeGall

GLE

Teacher

RS

glegall@standhigh.net

 

David

Harris

DHA

Teach First

Music

dharris@standhigh.net

 

Robert

Downer

RDO

p/t 0.8

Graphics

rdowner@standhigh.net

 

Delecia

Watson

DWA

 

Food Tech

dwatson@sstandhigh.net

 

Daniela

Sito

DST

p/t 0.6

Art

dsito@standhigh.net

 

Toks

Omitola

TOM

 

ICT / Business Studies

tomitola@standhigh.net

Paul

Crozier

PCR

Subject Leader

PE

pcrozier@standhigh.net

 

Rebecca

Crisfield

RCR

Enrichment Coordinator

PE

rcrisfield@standhigh.net

 

Paul

Costello

PCO

 

PE

pcostello@stnadhigh.net

 

Andrew

Lewis

ALE

 

PE / Inclusion curriculum

alewis@standhigh.net

 

 

Support Staff

 

Name

Surname

 

Code

Position

Email

Jacqueline

Sylvia

JSY

Headteacher’s PA

jsylvia@standhigh.net

 

Debi

Caiger

DCA

Admissions

dcaiger@standhigh.net

 

Wendy

Pikula

WPI

Student Receptionist

wpikula@standhigh.net

 

Nicole

Psaltis

NPS

Receptionist

npsaltis@standhigh.net

 

Sandy

Cameron

ACA

Attendance Officer

acameron@standhigh.net

 

Lucie

Hicks

LHI

Finance

lhicks@standhigh.net

 

Beverly

Boxall

BBO

Finance

bboxall@standhigh.net

 

 

Gloria

Akano

GAK

Secretary

gakano@standhigh.net

 

Amy

Woods

AWO

Exams Officer

awoods@standhigh.net

 

Nicole

Dixon

NDI

Pastoral Support Officer

ndixon@standhigh.net

 

Gillian

Weaver

GWE

Safeguarding Officer

gweaver@standhigh.net

 

Sue

Keeler

SKE

Careers Officer

skeeler@standhigh.net

 

Ali

Keen

AKE

Counsellor (0.4)

akeen@standhigh.net

 

Oliver

Tandy

OTA

Science Technician

otandy@standhigh.net

 

Wendy

Brown

WBR

Science Technician

wbrown@standhigh.net

 

Anne - Marie

Bent

MBE

Creative & Performing Arts Technician

mbent@standhigh.net

 

Jo

Tucknott

JTU

Creative & Performing Arts Technician

jtucknott@standhigh.net

 

Rudi

Forde

RFO

IT Technician

rforde@standhigh.net

 

Claudia

Allison

CAL

Teaching Assistant

callison@standhigh.net

 

Malgorzata

Czerwinska

MCZ

Teaching Assistant

mczerwinska@standhigh.net

 

Deidre

Forbes

DFO

Teaching Assistant

dforbes@standhigh.net

 

Joshua

Sheriff-Jolly

JSH

Teaching Assistant

jsheriff-jolly@standhigh.net

 

Fatima

Ullah

FUL

Teaching Assistant

fullah@standhigh.net

 

Tony

Corps

TCO

Caretaker

tcorps@standhigh.net

 

Steve

Tawiah

STA

Assistant Caretaker

stawiah@standhigh.net

 

Tim

Wilson

TWI

Assistant Caretaker

twilson@standhigh.net

 

Wealands

Bell

WBE

Chaplain

frwealands@standhigh.net

 

Karen

Leslie

KLE

Librarian / Intervention Support

kleslie@standhigh.net

 

Ken

Robertson

KRO

Cover Supervisor

krobertson@standhigh.net

 

Luke

Wheeler

LWH

Cover Supervisor / TA

lwheeler@standhigh.net

 

Monica

Beqiri

MBE

Lunchtime Supervisor

mbeqiri@standhigh.net

 

Lisa

Dunthorne

LDU

Lunchtime Supervisor

ldunthorne@standhigh.net

 

Linda

Herd

LHE

EWO

lherd@standhigh.net

 

Steven

Murphy

SMU

EWO

smurphy@standhigh.net