Staff

Senior Leadership Team

 

Mr

Harris

JHA

Headteacher

 

head@standhigh.net

Mr

Owen

DOW

Assistant Head

Raising Standards

MFL

 

dowen@standhigh.net

Miss

Matthews

VMA

Assistant Head

Teaching and Learning

Music

vmatthews@standhigh.net  

Mrs

Cooke

PCK

Assistant Head

Behaviour, Welfare & Safety

PSHE/H&S Care

pcooke@standhigh.net

Miss

Akhavan

AAK

Assistant Head

Safeguarding

History / RS

aakhavan@standhigh.net

Mrs

Walters

NWA

Director of Business

NA

nwalters@standhigh.net

Ms

King

AKI

Director of St Teresa

History/RS

aking@standhigh.net

Miss

King

AKN

Director of St Albertus

Science

aking@standhign.net

Mr

Igeyn

JIG

Director of St Ignatius

Maths

jigeyn@standhigh.net

Mr

Okolo

KOK

Director of St Augustine

Humanities

kokolo@standhigh.net

Miss

McConnell

LMC

Director of St Genesius

Drama

lmcconnell@standhigh.net

Mrs

Keane

LKE

Director of SIAMS & PPG

Maths

lkeane@standhigh.net

 

Teaching taff

 

 

         

Miss

Norville

DNO

Subject Leader 

Media/Eng

dnorville@standhigh.net

Miss

O’Neil

TON

Subject Leader

English

toneill@standhigh.net

Miss

Cooke

SCO

 

English

scooke@standhigh.net  

Miss

Lasch

CLA

 

Science

clasch@standhigh.net

Mr

Brown

JBR

School Direct

Maths

jbrown@standhigh.net

Mr

Perkins

CPE

 

Maths

cperkins@standhigh.net  

Mrs

Amirouche

LAM

 

MFL

lamirouche@standhigh.net

Miss

Gumpert

AGU

 

History

agumpert@standhigh.net

Mr

Powell

DWA

 

Food Tech

hpowell@standhigh.net

Miss

Miller

SMI

0.6

Art

smiller@standhigh.net

Mr

Omitola

TOM

Subject Leader

ICT/Business Studies

tomitola@standhigh.net

Mrs

Crisfield

RCR

Subject Leader

H&S Care

rcrisfield@standhigh.net

 

 

Support Staff

 

Mrs

Sylvia

JSY

Headteacher’s PA

jsylvia@standhigh.net

Mrs

Pikula

WPI

Student Receptionist

wpikula@standhigh.net

Mr

Cameron

ACA

Attendance Officer

acameron@standhigh.net

Mrs

Hicks

LHI

Finance

lhicks@standhigh.net

Mrs

Boxall

BBO

Finance

bboxall@standhigh.net  

Mrs

Psaltis

NPS

Main Receptionist

npsaltis@standhigh.net

Miss

Woods

AWO

Data Manager

awoods@standhigh.net

Mrs

Powell

VPO

Examinations Officer

vpowell@standhigh.net

Miss

Meggiolaro

RME

Admissions Officer

rmeggiolaro@standhigh.net

Miss

Dixon

NDI

Safeguarding Guarding and Welfare Officer

ndixon@standhigh.net

Mrs

Young

CYU

Pastoral Support Officer

cyoung@standhigh.net

Mr

Sylvia

BSY

Pastoral Support Officer

bsylvia@standhigh.net

Mrs

Weaver

GWE

Educational Welfare Officer (0.6)

gweaver@standhigh.net

Mrs

Keen

AKE

Counsellor (0.4)

akeen@standhigh.net

Mrs

Brown

WBR

Science Technician

wbrown@standhigh.net

Mrs

Bent

ABE

DT Technician

mbent@standhigh.net

Miss

Tucknott

JTU

CPA Technician

jtucknott@standhigh.net

Mr

Forde

RFO

IT Manager

rforde@standhigh.net

Miss

Allison

CAL

Teaching Assistant

callison@standhigh.net

Miss

Forbes

DFO

Teaching Assistant

dforbes@standhigh.net

Miss

Bernard

PBE

Teaching Assistant

pbernard@standhigh.net

Mr

Little

RLI

Site Manager

rlittle@standhigh.net

Mrs

Leslie

KLE

Librarian / Intervention Support

kleslie@standhigh.net

Miss

Thomas

GTH

Cover Supervisor

gthomas@standhigh.net

Mrs

Beqiri

MBE

Lunchtime Supervisor

mbeqiri@standhigh.net